Welcome or Register

Meet the Agents

Charles Lee
Broker/ Owner

 

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 832-768-1050
Fax: 855-465-9474
charleslee@fm-realty.com

Hello, my name is Charles Lee.   I have been a resident of The Woodlands since 2002 and have been assisting my clients with any and all of their real estate needs ever since.  In being a resident, I am very knowledgeable about The Woodlands and the surrounding areas.  I was awarded "Rookie of the Year" my first year in Real Estate and I continue to prosper in the thriving market of buying and selling.  Deciding it was time to focus more intently on my past, present and future clients, I obtained my Broker's license in 2005 and established...

FIRST MILLENNIUM REALTY

We are a full service brokerage specializing in Residential and Commercial properties in The Woodlands and surrounding areas.  Our diverse staff is knowledgeable and experienced.  We pride ourselves on being able to meet the needs of our clients and offer six different languages spoken amongst the members of our office!  Call us today and we would be happy to get to work for you!

 

Alissa Alcala
Real Estate Agent


Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 936-494-5503
Fax: 281-465-9474
alissa@alissaalcala.com

Rashmi Gupta
Real Estate Agent


Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 281-507-5939
Fax: 281-465-9474
rashmi@rashmirealtor.com

Lei Liu
Real Estate Agent

 

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 281-465-9698
Fax: 281-465-9474
liulei999@hotmail.com

Tom Tran
Real Estate Agent

 

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 832-296-4365
Fax: 855-812-1411
tomtranhomes@yahoo.com

Mark Zeller
Real Estate Agent

 

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 936-499-9257
Fax: 281-465-9474
mazeller@fm-realty.com

Young Chung
Real Estate Agent

 

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 713-303-4669
Fax: 281-465-9474
sty@fm-realty.com

Bunnang Chy
Real Estate Agent

 

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 979-824-0404
Fax: 281-465-9474
bunnang@hotmail.com

Linda Jemison
Real Estate Agent

 

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 936-522-7005
Fax: 281-465-9474
bobrmj@live.com

Jian Lan Yang
Real Estate Agent

 

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 281-798-8318
Fax: 281-465-9474
kelly66yang@gmail.com

Lupita Padilla
Real Estate Agent


 

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 713-367-5509
Fax: 281-465-9474
lupita@lupitapadilla.com

Aina Bajas
Real Estate Agent
 


Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 832-428-8500
aina.bayas@gmail.com

Amber Davis
Real Estate Agent



Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 713-962-3750
listwithamber@gmail.com
Alisha Osborne
Real Estate Agent



Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 281-323-0493
Alisha@HoustonAreaHomes.Net
Justin Chaney
Real Estate Agent



Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 281-865-3640
homesbyjustin@outlook.com
Weyphane Brown
Real Estate Agent



Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 281-450-1490
brownws@comcast.net
Grace Young
Real Estate Agent


Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 713-557-5991
Fax: 281-465-9474
Email: graceland178@gmail.com

Ravinder Bayas
Real Estate Agent

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 832-725-9676
Email: ravi@realtoraina.com

 

Brittany Black
Real Estate Agent

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: (281) 728-5339
Email: brittanyblackrealtor@gmail.com

Nina Evans
Real Estate Agent

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 936-524-9757
Email: nc-evans@att.net

Doug Houstoun
Real Estate Agent

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 832-247-1999
Email: doug@dhoustoun.com

Bun Long
Real Estate Agent

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 713-828-9637
Email: Buntaralong@gmail.com

Daniel Martin
Real Estate Agent

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 281-465-9466
Email: daniel52martin@gmail.com

Temitayo Omokwale
Real Estate Agent

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 281-210-8510
Email: t_omok2000@yahoo.com

Kantha Reddy
Real Estate Agent

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 713-992-1814
Email: reddyrealestate@gmail.com

Martha Sanabria
Real Estate Agent

Office: 281-465-9466
Cell: 713-569-4111
Email: Marthachona@yahoo.com

agent photo
Charles Lee
First Millenium Realty

25010 Oakhurst Dr Ste 250
Spring, TX 77386
Phone: 281-465-9466
Email: fm@fm-realty.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu